The-Dream dropt Lyric Video ‘Fruition’

The-Dream is terug met nieuwe muziek in de vorm van twee EP’s, een ‘Crown EP’ en ‘Jewel EP’, die samen ‘Crown Jewel’ vormen. Het eerste deel, de ‘Crown’ is nu uit en het tweede deel, ‘Jewel’, zal snel volgen. ‘Crown Jewel’ verschijnt op 10 juli.

“Crown is more modern R&B, and Jewel will be more what you might think of as my songwriter side, the songs I might have given to other artists before. If you put me in a box, Jewel is more what you get when that box is open. But I’m not limited by any box I’ve been put in—every year I’m expanding and growing, and it makes for a more interesting plot.” aldusThe-Dream.

‘Crown Jewel’ tracklist:

01. Prime
02. That’s My **** [feat. T.I.]
03. All I Need
04. Fruition
05. Throw It Back
06. Royalty
07. Cedes Benz
08. 90’s Love
09. Black Magic
10. Love Me Back
11. First Time in Paris
12. Boat
13. Cover Girl
14. I Love You
15. Butter
16. Transparent

Bekijk hier de lyric video van de vijfde single ‘Fruition’.

1 June